Mountain silhouette against yellow and orange susnet
a

Explore Section

2021/2022 Holiday Schedule

2021 Holidays

Christmas Day

  • Friday, December 24, 2021

2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day 2022

  • Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, January 17, 2022

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

  • Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day

  • Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 5, 2022

Indigenous Peoples’ Day

  • Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran’s Day

  • Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

  • Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022